I see green, red, orange, and purple


I thought I would update on the garden. Everything is growing. The seeds in the tray are just starting to grow. I didn’t take any photos of the tray because there is only a small noticeable change. Here are a few photos. It is a lot of work but it is very exciting to see everything growing! I tried to put the photos side by side (for example the first two are before and afters of the Lilies, the left is at the beginning of April, and the second is Today)

Leave a Reply

