The flower bed in June


I never thought that more flowers and a little mulch would make this flower bed look great! I bought 5 bags of mulch. I still need about 2-3 bags of mulch for the rest of the flower bed. We planted a bunch of annuals and they are so pretty. I dusted the flowers with Seven bug killer because we noticed some bugs decided to dine upon my Marigolds. Next year I want to put perinials up the same way we have done the annuals in a waterfall affect.  The only annuals I will have every year are the Morning glories along the lattice. I also bought a really nice wind chime that has a blue bird on it. Every time I go to the store I always end up buying something :).




4 thoughts on “The flower bed in June”

Leave a Reply

