Christmas Decorations are here!


I am very excited that the last of the Christmas ornaments are here. My awesome Grandma sent me some ornaments for our first tree. I even remember a few of them from when I was in Junior High. I’ve only decorated the tree once at my Grandma’s. It was a lot of fun and there were so many ornaments to choose from! Of course I liked all the ones that sparkled and twinkled :). We are planning to decorate the house the day after Thanksgiving. We have yet to get any snow. I hope that it waits till December before our house, and yards are covered completely.

Here are some photos!

Grandma's Ornaments
Grandma's Ornaments
First Ornaments 2010
Gizmo in front of ornaments 2010
Leave a Reply

