Anniversarys, and weddings…


In 19 days my little sister will be married!! Woohoo I will be heading down to Texas and I can not wait ! I am the maid of honor and I can not wait to meet her future family. I am also looking forward to seeing some old friends and relaxing.

I made a version of Pecan crisps with 1/2 cup of chocolate! I gave some to a friend in BMS class and they are amazing!

I saved half of the batch to make later on.

While I was on errands I stopped by Pier one to find directions to another store. I bought these two things on clearance. A reed diffuser and some candles.

My husband and I met 5 years ago. For our anniversary and Valentines day we went to Clay Avenue Cellars on Clay avenue in Muskegon Michigan.

http://www.clayavenuecellars.com/

I tried a few different wines and we bought the desert pear wine. I liked most of the wines but the desert pear was the one I like the best. We then went to Fricano’s Pizza for dinner. The pizza was great and filling. The restaurant was nice and clean. The people were warm and and nice.

My husband bought me these Lily’s for Valentine’s Day.

Leave a Reply

