Shopping at Jennifer’s upscale resale


Jennifer’s upscale resale is about two minutes from my house. I love this store! It always has a great selection at great prices. On Saturday they had a bag sale, ie. fit as much as you can in a bag for 25 dollars, and I went away with a lot of great finds. I was able to fit 17 items in my paper bag. It was such a rush finding all the stuff. It was exciting, but at the same time a little stressful with all the people in there. I still have to hem all the jeans, but that is an easy fix in my opinion.

3 pairs of jeans, 1 pair of khaki’s

6 Dresses

8 tops

It came out to 26 dollars with tax.

Here is their website. I have signed up to be on their email list.

Jennifer’s Upscale Resale

http://www.jennifersresale.com/

The original price for all the items at Jennifer’s would have been 130 dollars. I saved around 105 dollars total. Some of the items still had their original tags from a previous store. The pin stripe dress was originally 48 dollars. So, in all reality I probably saved a lot more than 130 dollars! I did the math, don’t be shocked I can divide ;), and it came out to 1.40 per item.

Without further ado…

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Three pairs of jeans  – all of them need to be hemmed at various lengths, one pair of khakis (size 2)

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Pink sweater shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

White sweater shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

pink long sleeve t shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Blue t shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Nice dress shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Dress shirt

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Blue sweater top

EXIF_JPEG_T422

Tan sweater dress

EXIF_JPEG_T422Red sweater dress

EXIF_JPEG_T422Chocolate brown dress

EXIF_JPEG_T422Turquoise Cotton tunic dress

EXIF_JPEG_T422Pin stripe dress

EXIF_JPEG_T422

pattern dress , purple and black ( I apologize for the blurriness.. my phone isn’t the best)

I hope you get the chance to go to Jennifer’s. They have great accessories, purses, jewelry and clothes.

2 thoughts on “Shopping at Jennifer’s upscale resale”

Leave a Reply

