This isn’t goodbye…its see you later


I miss my OT cohort already! It has been a whirlwind these past two years. There have been highs and lows. I have second guessed my decisions, and at times felt like I am at where I need to be.

I told my self I would not cry. However, last night I did cry. I could not have asked for a better group of friends, and family.

I am looking forward to Erin’s OT family dinners that we hope to do every month. I would love to have everyone out to my house for a cook out eventually.

So, you are probably wondering what is next for me? The next month will be filled with projects to finish, cleaning /gardening, cooking, working, and eventually my brothers wedding. Then in June I will start my first FW II experience.

I have finished three squares of my nephew Christofer’s baby blanket today! *happy dance*

I also got to spend quality time with my nephew Michale. Eventually he was so tuckered out that he passed out in my lap. Thank god for Disney Junior because I don’t know how I would hold a sleeping baby and run around with Emerson at the same time.

Without further ado here are some of my favorite photos… I love you guys! As Chelsey said, its not goodbye…its see you later.

2012 cohort 1st year done  Our First Group PictureJanuary 2012 Peds clinic  At Molly’s Clinic2012 cohor t in 2014Our Final Group Photo

photo 4  Last day in the class room Lastday6  The gals I have sat next to for the past two years! 🙂 Couldn’t have done it with out you guys! Lastday9  Finally Done!! Lastday15  Frozen Yogurt Lastday16 Getting Pizza!

Leave a Reply

