Day 7 of Yoga Challenge and an update on Manuka honey


Day 6 and 7 of Yoga Challenge


Day 6 of Yoga Challenge

Day 7 of Yoga Challenge

I have added the following to my yoga routine:

Salute to the sun A and B

Forward bend A and B

Extended Triangle

Reversed triangle pose

Extended sideways pose

I did video 6 of the yoga challenge on Monday, and the 7th video today. I felt like I needed more of an ab workout so I went and did the 4th and 5th video again. At the end of my yoga work out I was sweating and shaking. I have to admit I can not do crows pose very well. I ended up almost falling on my face. However, due to realizing I was going to do a face plant I put my left forearm in front of my self to catch my body. I was so glad to be done by the end.

I was starving by the end and made my self a grilled black pepper turkey sandwich with provolone, a spinach salad with cherries, almonds, blue cheese, and vinaigrette, some chips, an apricot, and some half and half (lemonade/tea).

I have been trying to eat healthier. I do have my slip ups, but I have been eating breakfast. I tend to eat grape nuts cereal, or oatmeal with almonds. I try to drink 2-4 glasses of water, and take my vitamins.

My goal is to have a flat stomach by the end of the summer.

Manuka Honey Update


 

It seems to be helping to reduce the raised pimples that are red. I have also seen an improvement in the blackheads that are on my nose and face. I will have some photos on the 14th of my husband and I to post.

 

https://i0.wp.com/media-cache-ec0.pinimg.com/736x/cf/bb/4f/cfbb4f3f636a23aeacb1e954cecc30b9.jpg

 

ℜ.Å.

 

Leave a Reply

