Field Work IIa


Field Work II A
    I am currently in my third week of my first Field Work. I absolutely love what I am doing, and feel like I am making a difference. I have been doing research into weighted blankets and PTSD. I have also been doing research into wheel chair pressure relief. I am learning so much everyday, and slowly getting more and more responsibility.

     I have seen a variety of diagnoses so far and I am only one quarter of the way through. I look forward to seeing how much progress each of my clients make each week.

     The hardest part is the drive there and back, but I think I am getting used to it slowly.

Leave a Reply

