OTR


Today, I found out today that I have passed the NBCOT exam. I am officially an OTR! I had to eat crow, because the past few days I have been stating that I probably failed. However, my husband (and everyone else) assured me that I passed. I had to admit that I was wrong, but I am so glad that I was wrong.

Now starts the journey on finding an OT job. My goal is to apply to one OT job a day until I have to go back to my retail job in March. I am hopeful and now will have to find other things to obsess about.

On another happy note I have been downloading a ton of crochet patterns and I can not wait to start creating some of them. I guess that means I need to finish the baby blanket I started. I also need to start baking again if I am ever going to finish my baking challenge.

Other than that Brian and I have been making headway with renovating the basement. We almost have one wall done, and it is turning out better than I could hope for!

🙂

Leave a Reply

