Crochet gift for my Best friend….


I met my best friend in college in Colorado. Over the many years she has been there for me in many ways. I have been looking forward to doing something special for her. I came up with this shawl from an E book for the body and flowers of the shawl, and the edging from my 200 flowers and edging book. This shawl went very quick and I loved how big it turned out.

image

image

image

image

Dearest Mara I look forward to sending your shawl tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

